Home UCOWF Board

Member Login

Executive Board

The UCOWF Board of Directors consists of the Executive Board and the elected Regional Directors. Each Region elects three directors from among the UCOWF members of that region for a term of three years.  The Board operates strictly under the established UCOWF By-Laws.  The Executive Board consists of the President, the President-Elect, the Vice President, the Treasurer, the Secretary, and the Business Manager.  The members of the current Executive Board are listed below:


2013 - 2014




 President: Tom Ryan

 Supervising Investigator - CWFI

 Cayuga County Department of Health and Human Services
 Auburn, New York




No Image Available

 President-Elect: Karen Bodard


 Manager, Audit and Investigations - CWFI

 Ministry of Children and Family Development
 Victoria, British Columbia



Michael Rawlings

Vice President: Michael Rawlings

 Supervisor, Fraud Investigations - CWFI

 City of Richmond Department of Social Services

Richmond, Virginia



 Treasurer: Eula Williams


 Investigator (Retired) - CWFI

 Hampton, VA










 Secretary: Cheryl Facine


 Investigator - CWFI

 Cook Inlet Tribal Council, Inc.
 Anchorage, Alaska







 Business Manager:  Paula Kingery


 Investigator (Retired) - CWFI


 Nora Springs, IA

 Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.